Live Nation
Dutch Festival Guide < Back to overview
Mojo Festivals

Mojo

No results found. please try a different search

Download complete festival guide

 

Mojo Concerts

A Live Nation Company

P.O. Box 3121

2601 DC Delft

The Netherlands

 

Phone +31(0)15-2121980

Fax +31(0)15-2144445

Web www.mojo.nl / www.livenation.nl

 

 

Bas Jansen b.jansen@mojo.nl

Bertus de Blaauw b.de.blaauw@mojo.nl

David van Schuylenburch d.van.schuylenburch@mojo.nl

Gideon Karting g.karting@mojo.nl

Hidde Pluymert h.pluymert@mojo.nl

Jarn van Strijen j.van.strijen@mojo.nl

Jeps Salfischberger j.salfischberger@mojo.nl

Kim Bloem k.bloem@mojo.nl

Maarten van Vugt m.van.vugt@mojo.nl

Maurice Spijker m.spijker@mojo.nl

Michelle Kuypers (North Sea Jazz) m.kuypers@mojo.nl

Nicoline de Kock n.de.kock@mojo.nl

Rob Trommelen r.trommelen@mojo.nl

Ron Euser r.euser@mojo.nl

Sander Grande (North Sea Jazz) s.grande@mojo.nl

 

NOTE

This website was compiled by MOJO and is meant to be as complete as possible. Nevertheless, we do realize that important details might sometimes be missing.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any suggestions or questions.

For more information on this website, please contact:

Mojo Concerts – Kitty Krösschell, k.krosschell@mojo.nl